Технологические компании из России ждут в Финляндии - GoTech Innovation Технологические компании из России ждут в Финляндии - GoTech Innovation
24.07.2019

Технологические компании из России ждут в Финляндии

Хельсинки-центр в Санкт-Петербурге учредил специальную номинацию Finlanding на конкурсе GoTech 2019. К участию приглашаются технологические компании, заинтересованные выходить на европейский рынок через Финляндию.

Принять участие в номинации смогут российские технологические стартапы, разрабатывающие решения в направлениях Smart City, Logistics, Mobile Apps, VR&AR, Wearables, Cloud Tech, Data Storage&Management, Big Data&Analytics, Recognition Tech, Security Tech, Robotics, Industry 4.0, Social Network Solutions, Gaming, Navigation & Communication, Life Science, Edutech, Greentech, Everyday Life Services и другие.

10 финалистов примут участие в питч-сессии перед российско-финским жюри номинации. Отобранные компании получат поддержку в выводе продукта на европейский рынок, регистрации и развитии бизнеса в Финляндии, а также станут участниками крупнейшего стартап-события Северной Европы Slush 2019.

Для каждого из четырех победителей, отобранных по результатам питч-сессии, будет составлена индивидуальная программа в зависимости от потребностей компании — в нее войдут менторские встречи с отраслевыми экспертами, международными консультантами, инвесторами и потенциальными заказчиками.

Владимир Чепурной, директор по инвестициям Хельсинки-центра в Санкт-Петербурге рассказывает:

«Многие российские технологические компании стремятся выйти на рынок Европы, и программа Finlanding направлена на поддержку таких стартапов. На номинации Finlanding, которую мы проводим на форуме GoTech с 2016 года, мы ждем технологические решения различных направлений, готовые развиваться за рубежом. Мы успешно сотрудничаем со всеми победителями номинации прошлых лет, и помогли им найти партнеров в Европе, закрыть раунды финансирования и обзавестись европейским представительством».

Прием заявок открыт до 20 сентября на странице конкурса.

Форум GoTech Arena, где состоится финал номинации, пройдет в Москве 15 октября и соберет более 1200 предпринимателей, инвесторов, представителей крупных компаний и команд стартапов. Регистрация на форум открыта.

#     #     #

GoTech Innovation оказывает корпорациям услуги по подбору технологических стартапов и работе с ними с 2009 года. Ключевые компетенции: скаутинг стартапов и технологий по всему миру, акселерация и трекинг инновационных стартапов, создание и проведение корпоративных программ и мероприятий для работы со стартапами под ключ. В течение 10 лет команда GoTech Innovation проводит крупнейший в России и Восточной Европе независимый конкурс технологических компаний GoTech и форум GoTech Arena. В нашем пайплайне более 6000 стартапов, а в портфолио — совместные с партнерами стартап-программы в России, Финляндии, странах Балтии, Франции, Австрии, Германии и Латинской Америке.

Хельсинки-центр в Санкт-Петербурге представляет деловые и экономические интересы финских городов Хельсинки и Лахти. Деятельность Центра, работающего с 2008 года,  направлена на поддержание дружественных отношений и развитие широкого сотрудничества между Россией и Финляндией. Главные направления деятельности Хельсинки-центра – это помощь российским предпринимателям в развитии своего бизнеса в Финляндии, сохранение и углубление долгосрочных отношений между городами, а также сотрудничество со СМИ.

Новости

Программы работы со стартапами

Команда GoTech работает со стартапами более 10 лет. Если вы хотите запустить корпоративный акселератор, готовитесь провести конкурс, конференцию, хакатон, питч-сессию… любое мероприятие, где речь идет о стартапах и технологиях — давайте знакомиться, будем рады помочь.

Подробнее
Технологический скаутинг

GoTech — лидер в области технологического скаутинга. Наша воронка насчитывает 6000 стартапов из 50 стран и постоянно обновляется. Опытная команда и международная партнерская сеть позволяют находить решения для задач корпораций и проекты для инвестиций в России, СНГ, Европе, Азии и Латинской Америке.

Подробнее
Автоматизация пайплайна

Для работы с проектами мы используем собственную платформу TechScout. Теперь она доступна для широкого пользования. С помощью TechScout вы сможете создать и установить на свой сайт анкету для приема заявок, управлять пайплайном проектов, организовать работу экспертов и следить за результатами оценки.

Подробнее

Technological companies from Russia are welcome in Finland - GoTech Innovation Technological companies from Russia are welcome in Finland - GoTech Innovation
24.07.2019

Technological companies from Russia are welcome in Finland

Helsinki Centre in St. Petersburg has established a special Finlanding nomination for the GoTech Contest. Russian Tech companies aimed to enter the European market through Finland are invited to participate.

Application for the nomination are accepted from Russian startups and tech companies working in the following areas: Smart City, Logistics, Mobile Apps, VR&AR, Wearables, Cloud Tech, Data Storage&Management, Big Data&Analytics, Recognition Tech, Security Tech, Robotics, Industry 4.0, Social Network Solutions, Gaming, Navigation & Communication, Life Science, Edutech, Greentech, Everyday Life Services and etc.

10 finalists will take part in the pitch session before the Russian-Finnish jury of the nomination. The selected companies will receive support in bringing the product to the European market, registering and developing business in Finland and will also participate in the largest Northen European startup event – Slush 2019.

For each of the four winner an individual program is prepared depending on the needs of the company – it will include mentoring meetings with industry experts, international consultants, investors and potential customers.

Vladimir Chepurnoy, Helsinki Center’s investment director in St. Petersburg, says:

“Many Russian technology companies are eager to enter the European market, and the Finlanding program is aimed at supporting such startups. We have been successfully establishing Finlanding nomination at GoTech Arena forum since 2016, and this year we are looking for tech startups in various fields, wanting to go global. We are successfully cooperating with all the previous year’s nomination’s winners, and helped them to find partners in Europe, to raise financing and to get European representation.”

Applications are accepted until October 15 on the website.

The winners of all nominations will be announced during GoTech arena conference in Moscow on October 15. The event will gather 1200 entrepreneurs, investors and representatives of large companies and startups. The ticket sale to the forum is currently open.

#     #     #

GoTech Innovation has been providing services to corporations on the selection of technological startups and working with them since 2009. Key competencies: startups and technology scouting, acceleration and tracking of innovative tech companies, creation and implementation of corporate programs and events for working with turnkey startups. For the last 10 years our team has been conducting the largest independent contest and technological startups GoTech forum in Russia and Eastern Europe GoTech Arena. There are more than 6500 startups in our pipeline and in our portfolio, there are joint startup programs with partners in Russia, Belarus, Finland, the Baltic States, France, Austria and Latin America.

Helsinki Centre, established in 2008, is the representative office of Helsinki and Lahti. The centre facilitates promotion of economic and business potential of the Finnish cities in Russia, introduces business opportunities of the Finnish regions to Russian companies and entrepreneurs; maintains and promotes friendly relations and cooperation among the cities and Saint Petersburg. Our main goals are to provide assistance to entrepreneurs who are planning to invest in Finland, develop and deepen long-term relations between our cities and Saint Petersburg, as well as conducting Mass Media and PR. 

Latest news

Startup Cooperation Programs

GoTech team has been working with startups for more than 10 years. If you want to run a corporate accelerator, prepare to hold a contest, conference, hackathon, pitch-session… any event, where it comes to startups and technologies – let’s get acquainted, we will be glad to help.

More
Technology Scouting

GoTech is a leader in the field of technology scouting. Our funnel numbers 6000 startups from 50 countries and is constantly updated. Experienced team and international partner network allow finding solutions for corporate tasks and startups for investment in Russia, CIS, Europe, Asia, and Latin America.

More
Innovation Tools

We use our own TechScout platform to work with startups. Now it is available for wide use. With the help of TechScout, you will be able to collect applications from startups on your website, manage the pipeline, organize the work of experts and monitor the results of the assessment.

More